Skip to main content

School Calendar

First Day of School.............................................................................................................................. Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Staff Development Day (Non-Student Day).....................................................................................Thursday, November 1, 2018

Conference Day (Non-Student Day).............................................................................................Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Veterans' Day......................................................................................................................................Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Recess.................................................................................................Wednesday - Friday, November 21-23, 2018

Winter Recess.............................................................................. Monday, December 24, 2018 through Friday, January 4, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day.......................................................................................................................Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Recess...............................................................................Monday, February 18 through Friday, February 22, 2019

Conference Day (Non-Student Day)..................................................................................................Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Spring Recess.........................................................................................................Monday, April 8 through Friday, April 12, 2019

Memorial Day.................................................................................................................................................Monday, May 27, 2019