Skip to main content

HV's Teacher & Staff Directory

Teacher Directory
Name Email Grade Level
Jasmine Limon jlimon@nmusd.us Preschool
Claudia Monroy cmonroy@nmusd.us Preschool
Whitney Crosby wcrosby@nmusd.us Preschool
Renee Tedford rtedford@nmusd.us Preschool
Jennifer Weis jweis@nmusd.us Preschool
Jillian Hendrickson jhendrickson@nmusd.us Transitional Kindergarten
Jennifer Alvarado jalvarado@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Kim Carpenter kcarpenter@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Sarah Simco ssimco@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Joann Borg jborg@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Season Leech sleech@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Erin Palmer epalmer@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Christina Brookes cbrookes@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Sabrina Ericastilla sericastilla@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Mahta Shafieha mshafieha@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
James Christman jchristman@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Taryn Flamson tflamson@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Gladys Green ggreen@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Kristin Botta kbotta@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Irene Edler iedler@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Art Pryde apryde@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Nobuko Shigeyama nshigeyama@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Marcela Aguila maguila@nmusd.us 6th Grade
Kim Wells kwells@nmusd.us 6th Grade
Sally Appleberry sappleberry@nmusd.us Music
Jeanine Jones jjones@nmusd.us Music
Brian Gibson bgibson@nmusd.us PE
Elizabeth Wiley ewiley@nmusd.us PE
Christine Hill chill@nmusd.us SAI
Lindsay Goff lgoff@nmusd.us Science
Olga Walls owalls@nmusd.us Technology

 

Staff Directory
Name Email Position
Todd Schmidt tschmidt@nmusd.us Principal
Kim Sipes ksipes@nmusd.us Administrative Assistant
Patty Steeves psteeves@nmusd.us Office Assistant
Jessica Reynolds jreynolds@nmusd.us Health Assistant
Annette Castillo acastillo@nmusd.us Nurse (Th, F)
Melissa Richardson mrichardson@nmusd.us Library Media Technician
Chris Latchford clatchford@nmusd.us Head Custodian
Robin Ingram ringram@nmusd.us Cafeteria Services
Anthony Gallegos ajgallegos@nmusd.us Occupational Therapist (M, T, W, F)
Jennifer Noonan jnoonan@nmusd.us Psychologist (W, Th, F)
Kristen Delgado kdelgado@nmusd.us Speech and Language Specialist (M-F)